Catching Up

October 27, 2010 at 1:18 pm Leave a comment

This has been a slightly odd year so far, in terms of my blogging habits. I’ve half-written several entries that I want to publish, and I want to put them at their correct time in history so that they make sense to my chronology if I ever go back and read them. That being said, I don’t want to sneakily back-post stuff, so I thought I’d just let y’all know (in a current post) whenever I back-post something. That way, I feel like an honest blogger, and you can find them if you’re interested in such things.

I just posted about a bad experience I had near the beginning of the year, and shared something chuckle-worthy about student essays from mid-October. More (probably) to follow…

Entry filed under: MISCELLANEOUS.

The State of Sex Ed in Our Country Oh, Help.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Bee’s Knees

This is the teaching journal of a student first-year second-year THIRD-YEAR (!!!) English teacher. I am writing this blog as a reflection for myself, a way to keep friends and family updated, and a sharing-ground between other educators online. I love comments!

I am striving to maintain anonymity on this blog so that I may more freely interact with my fellow edubloggers. If you know who I am, please help me protect my anonymity in your comments. I use pseudonyms or initials for everyone I write about to preserve their anonymity as well.




