Protected: Dodgeball, Part Two

November 15, 2008 at 11:23 am Enter your password to view comments.

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Entry filed under: FUN STUFF, MISCELLANEOUS, TALES FROM SCHOOL.

Dodgeball, Part One An Epigram

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.


The Bee’s Knees

This is the teaching journal of a student first-year second-year THIRD-YEAR (!!!) English teacher. I am writing this blog as a reflection for myself, a way to keep friends and family updated, and a sharing-ground between other educators online. I love comments!

I am striving to maintain anonymity on this blog so that I may more freely interact with my fellow edubloggers. If you know who I am, please help me protect my anonymity in your comments. I use pseudonyms or initials for everyone I write about to preserve their anonymity as well.